CRC Structure

President and five Vice-Presidents form Presidium, the CRC executive body. Plenum (all CRC members) is the highest authority and is divided into two Chambers (Chamber of public and state HEIs rectors, Chamber of private HEIs rectors). Plenum establishes Working Groups (CRC members and external experts) to discuss specific questions. Information, organizational and other activities for the CRC are provided by the Secretariat.

Presidium Plenum Chambers Working Groups Secretariat

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info