CRC Elections 2021 Result.

3 June 2021

From 1 August 2021 the CRC Presidium (term of office 1.8.2021–31.7.2023) will be composed of:



Prof. MUDr. Martin Bareš, Ph.D., Rector of Masaryk University



Prof. Ing. Jiří Málek, DrSc., Rector of the University of Pardubice

Doc. PhDr. Jitka Němcová, Ph.D., Rector of the Medical College

Prof. Ing. Vladimír Sedlařík, Ph.D., Rector of Tomas Bata University in Zlín

Doc. Ing. Pavel Tuleja, Ph.D., Rector of the Silesian University in Opava

Prof. PhDr. PaedDr. Jindřich Vybíral, DSc., Rector of the Academy of Arts, Architecture and Design in Prague


The above composition of the CRC Presidium was decided by the CRC Plenum by secret ballot on its 161st meeting held on 3 June 2021 in Brno. The division of specific Vice-Presidents positions as listed in the CRC Statutes will be decided later.

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info